View These Beachwalk Vacation Rentals Property Reviews

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to assist in selecting the perfect vacation rental. Reviews left by previous guests are a great way to learn more about the homes, our area and our management services from others, just like you, who have stayed in our vacation rental homes. Reviews are sorted by property name, look for your favorites and see how they compare.

Whether you are looking to book a vacation rental for a week or two, a weekend getaway condo, or a large home that fits your entire group, Beachwalk Vacation Rentals's team of experienced rental agents will help you find the perfect home to meet your needs.

Read past Beachwalk Vacation Rentals guest reviews to discover your perfect Lake Michigan vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please call 800-814-7501. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Property name:

Breezy Point

Total reviews: 3


Best time ever

Kimberly J.

Stayed Apr 2024

Rating:

My husband and I have stayed at Beachwalk several times but this was one of the memorable times ever. Breezy point was clean, peaceful and the perfect getaway.

Great place!!

Stayed Jun 2021

Rating:

Perfect getaway! Beachwalk management and the owners were both first rate.

Wonderful Gem of a place!

Stayed Oct 2020

Rating:

We stay in Beachwalk often. Breezy point was beautiful, bright and clean. It had top notch amenities. We will be returning! Perfect for a couple’s getaway.

Total reviews: 2


Family Wedding

Shelly C.

Stayed Nov 2021

Rating:

Very accommodating

Family Wedding

Shelly C.

Stayed Nov 2021

Rating:

Very accommodating

Property name:

107 California

Total reviews: 8


Family trip

Helen L.

Stayed Jun 2024

Rating:

The house was very well stocked, if you needed something it could be found. The bathroom going to basement was odd but never was a problem. Basement steps are a little treacherous but we had old and young and managed very carefully. The location is very close to everything and the beach was great!

Fami;y vacation

Stayed Aug 2023

Rating:

This was for an annual vacation for us to be with our kids,their spouses and the grandkids. This house was perfect for gathering together. very clean inside Nice size dining room and living room. Nice modern kitchen
Five bedrooms great for kids and adults. Bathrooms were clean with good showers. Only draw back was the half bath was open to the stairway to the basement.
It was within easy walking distance to the sandy beach of Lake Michigan. Was very impressed on how clean the water and beach area was. Lots of nice restaurants and a wonderful zoo for all ages which was within walking distance. All in all it worked out great for our family with ages ranging from senior citizens,adults,teenagers to 6 years old.

Great Location! Clean!

Stayed Aug 2023

Rating:

The house was very clean and the location was great! Short walk to the beach. Beachwalk company is always responsive and helpful. The only things we would change about this house were 1 - the beds were hard and uncomfortable and 2 - access to the basement was awkward since you had to go thru the bathroom to get to the basement. The 2nd shower is in the basement so if someone was down there you didn’t want to use the bathroom on the main level since they couldn’t get back upstairs while you’re in there.

Cute and good location!

Kathy K.

Stayed Jul 2023

Rating:

We stayed in 107 California Ave over the 4th of July. The house was cute and clean and was a great location, both in terms of the beach and also close enough to walk to several restaurants. Any issues we had were quickly addressed by maintenance

Great place for family!

Stayed Jul 2023

Rating:

Pros: well supplied kitchen; great deck w/kids table; large dining area w/kids table; wagon to haul stuff to beach; lots of kids books, toys, games; plenty of room to spread out.
Cons: basement stairs steep & unsafe (don't suggest for kids or seniors!!); exterior concrete needs sprucing up--power wash concrete areas, pull weeds in planters; beds are okay but only 1 was comfortable.